Saturday October 19 2019

The Black Sheep on Water Street, St. John's, 7:00PM

3 sets at The Black Sheep on Water St.

Set 1 - 7:00, Set 2 - 8:00, Set 3 - 9:00

Thursday September 19 2019

the Ship, St. John's, 9:30PM

Hosting Night Music, presented by The St. John’s Sound Symposium. 1 Big Space set followed by an all-improvisers-welcome jam. Starts 9:30.

Saturday September 14 2019

The Black Sheep, St. John's, 7:00PM

3 Sets at the Black Sheep on Water St.

Set 1 - 7:00, Set 2 - 8:00, Set 3 - 9:00

Friday June 28 2019

The Black Sheep, St. John's, 7:00PM

3 Sets at the Black Sheep on Water St.

Set 1 - 7:30, Set 2 - 8:30, Set 3 - 9:30

Friday April 26 2019

The Black Sheep, St. John's, 10:00PM

3 Sets at the Black Sheep on Water St.

Set 1 - 10:30, Set 2 - 11:30, Set 3 - 12:30

Friday February 22 2019

The Black Sheep, St. John's, 10:00PM

3 Sets at the Black Sheep on Water St.

Set 1 - 10:30, Set 2 - 11:30, Set 3 - 12:30

Saturday December 15 2018

The Black Sheep, St. John's, 10:00PM

3 Sets at the Black Sheep on Water St.

Set 1 - 10:30, Set 2 - 11:30, Set 3 - 12:30

Friday October 5 2018

The Black Sheep, St. John's, 10:00PM

3 Sets at the Black Sheep on Water St.

Set 1 - 10:30, Set 2 - 11:30, Set 3 - 12:30

Friday September 7 2018

Peter Easton Pub, St. John's, 11:00PM

Teaming up with Over|Out, a noise/soundscape duo, for a night of adventurous improv-based music. 

Over|Out is on at 11, Big Space at 12. 

 

 

Friday July 6 2018

Harbourside Park, St. John's

Free Outdoor All Ages Show 12:30PM

 

Saturday July 7 2018

The Ship, St. John's

Sound Symposium Night Music - Featuring a set by Big Space, followed by a collective improvisation set Where All improvisers Are welcome! 

9:30PM